The quick update of 8 June 15

So I haven’t been on here is a while. Since March I think.  Anyways, here is what is going on, I had stopped working on film for a while, but now I am back at it. I am back to researching and developing my film on sexual violence and combat veteran issues, as well as starting to do character bio’s.  I am also planning my production company that I want to start when the screenplay is finished and it is time to raise capital to make it.

I am also going to be working on a some ideas for series that will be either for TV or the web. If I do a web series, it is with the hope that it does well enough to gain the attention of a network. Hi HBO. I heart you.  I have a few ideas in mind, one of which is set here in Tampa and uses the Tampa Bay and its people as a back drop. Tampa has a great music and art scene. As far as the film scene goes it lacks desperately. You have a lot of monkeys with cameras running around making substandard films. But, thankfully,  there are a few talented people making interesting, quality work.

I also have started to paint again. What got me going again is that I was commissioned to do a piece. This has gotten back to painting a series of paintings. I plan on having enough work done to be in a show in about 4 to 6 months as well as having the feature written and the production company ready to go.  Once I have this all ready to go I plan on putting this out to the media. And those people who know what happened regrading the film on sexual violence and the ordeal I suffered know that this will be a big deal.

If you want to talk about investing in either my projects or production company let’s talk. Contact me at timschroyer@gmail.com.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

