This week of 2 Sept 2014

Ok, here’s what’s on my agenda for film this week: write 5 post here, dive into my screenplay books, start reading My War by Colby Buzzell, something I think you all should read. Work on the outline for the feature I am working dealing with the sex trade and veteran issues, and do character development on characters for the series and finally work on the business plan with my cousin for my production company.  6 things.

I have slacked on my all the stuff for way to long, and that is unexceptionable.  Right now I am in a transformational stage in my life, and I want to be successful and help others.  I challenge you all to pick threes things that you want to do creatively and do them. If you have suggestion on something you want me to write about, let me know,  for I would love to take on  subjects that you are interested in. And please, keep me honest and hold me accountable for these goals.  I need to be pushed.

And finally, may you all have a productive week.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

