13 Jun 14 real quick.

So I had said I was developing a short on sex slavery, now it is going to be the feature; which I wanted to do in the first place, but didn’t have the plot. The idea I had for the short is prefect for the feature.   I have already started  to write the tagline, outline, synopsis and soon treatment. As I progress I will let you know and down the road hit you up for money. Yes, I will need your help to get the film going financially.

Oh, it just occurred to me, I need a PMD Producer of Marketing and Distribution.  Contact me you are interested.

Hey hit me up if you want to ask any questions or thoughts timschroyer@gmail.com

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

