Quick update, 1 June 14. 2:14 am

Ok, so I was asked to join and produce a project; which I had strong reservations about doing.  I am not going to go into the details, but I saw huge red flags go up and now have decided to be a consultant rather than a producer. However, good news, through that process I came up with a film idea for a short film regarding the sex trade; which, as some of you know, I have been developing for a feature film.  Yes, it is heavy subject, but it is something I feel passionately about.  So I will be writing and directing it.  I will need your help to get it made.  I will need you to spread the word about it and when the time comes, need you to kick in some money.

On the other fronts of my lackluster attempts at being an artist, I bought 4 lbs of wheat paste so that I can start working on mixed medium pieces. Also got 3 tubes of paint: black, white and red.  I am talking to some editors to edit Jamie Lowe’s”De Flip Side” and I just got a copy from Jonny Cromwell  book, “82 Days”; which I am going to start reading and strategizing for a release. And of course I have the series that I am developing. Which is an intensive endevour.

I also want you to check out this new crowdfunding site https://dana.io/. I am going to do a review on it this week, and they seem like really cool people that you should look up on Twitter and Facebook and say hi. They are really nice people.

If there is anything you want to discuss hit me up. I would love to hear back from you all.

 

 

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

