I am now the Vice President at Domain Pictures.

I have been asked by Preston Walden to be the Vice President of his production company Domain Pictures.  It is an incorporated company here in Tampa, Fl and as many of you know, Preston and I have been working on Grey Room which I am producing.  We have a number of solid projects, which I will share in my next post, and are working on a strategy on how we want to proceed with these various projects. There is a logical order by which we move on various projects. That will be another post as well.

As you know we live in a different world now. We are too aware that either you change or die off.  We live in a transmedia world where we tell our stories on many different mediums on many different platforms. Preston and myself understand this and are proceeding according with our projects.

We  are really excitied about the future.  We have a lot of projects. Good projects. and we keep coming into one all the time. We have been blessed with talented upcoming writers and directors.  This year alone will make 3 to 4 shorts and a documentary.  Great times ahead.  Now lets get to work.

Tagged , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “I am now the Vice President at Domain Pictures.

  1. Jack says:

    Great……….!

  2. Foster says:

    Hi! I’ve been reading your wweblog ffor some time now and finally got
    the bravery to go aahead and give you a shout
    out from Houston Tx! Just wanted to tell you keep up the fantastic work!

    • Tim Schroyer says:

      Thank you so much for that. I took a break from the blog, still writing just not posting, and within the next month I will be posting again, and I have some great stuff coming.

Leave a Reply

