Grey Room Trailer and Website. .

Ok I have decided to show the trailer to you all. I kind of have to if  I am to show you the website that our director Preston Walden designed. The trailer for our crowdfunding campaign.  As I have said before, we had a great time shooting this, and  I am really pleased with the outcome.

Check it out the website     http://www.greyroomfilm.com/

Oh and we got our first bit of Press.  The guys at Horrorbug    gave us our first bit of press.  It was a pleasant surprise to us and we look forward to having more.

Check it out

 

Let me know what you all think.

Tagged , , , , ,

One thought on “Grey Room Trailer and Website. .

  1. Tim Schroyer says:

    No I think you will enjoy Grey Room. It is a supernatural thriller not a horror film. I really believe in this script and feel that you will be pleased by the results.

Leave a Reply

