Update on feature.

As you know I am producing a feature film on sexual violence. My partner and the writer Semone Fournillier will be begin writing in April and end in June. She is using this script for her Masters class at UCLA, so by the time she is finished with the class we will have a very polished script.

Soon we will be having a production meeting with veteran Casting Director and film consultant Bobbi Hill. She is brings 30 years of experience to the table.  In addition,  Marilyn Bray who is our film and content consultant will be there.  I will keep you filled in on when and how the meeting went.

Also, if you are a survivor of sexual violence we would like to hear from you.  We want to keep this film as real as it can be. We don’t want to sugar coat sexual violence as it often has been. You can contact me at  timschroyer@gmail.com

Why am I telling you all this. Well for one I am telling you my journey into film. Thus the name.  Also, I am trying to build an audience  and  garner interest for our film. Risky? Maybe but I think it will pay off in the long run

 

FYI, I am  looking for a PMD. Producer of Marketing and Distribution.  I have 3 films that need a PMD. If you are interested please contact me.

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

5 thoughts on “Update on feature.

  1. coraanne10 says:

    Look forward to reading your blogs

  2. Timothy Pickering says:

    What about actors, characters you are looking for? I would be interested.

  3. oriel kerr says:

    Lookin’ good. Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

